6 Days in Psalm 23

 

Are you looking for a short daily devotional? 

In the midst of thinking of how to shepherd my congregation during a pandemic, one of the other elders at the church suggested a Bible study. So I decided to do it. It works through 1 verse of Psalm 23 per day. It includes verses for memorization, questions and insights for understanding and application, as well as my devotional thoughts.

I wanted to make this available to anyone, so that others can grow and be encouraged during this uncertain and fearful time.

The study is below. I’ve put two different links to the same study, as different people like different formats. Enjoy!

Psalm 23 Bible Study – PDF Version

Psalm 23 Bible Study (1) – Word Version

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close